6/12 – 6/16 Weekly Work Log TEMPLATE v.2

Session Number:6
Week Number:3
Total Estimated Hours Contributed this Week: 4+
What is/was your overall goal for this week? Finish all levels of music

Work Tasks 

Date Task Description Time Spent Was / Were your choices and work Best Practices? Why? 
6/12Checked and updated old LinkedIn profile
Worked on music for levels
1 hour I plan on using my old LinkedIn profile I made last year.
Did levels 1-5.
6/13 Wrote all my recommendations for each of my teammates.1 hour Unfortunately, I wasn’t able to get to creating level music.
 6/14 Turned in recommendation feedback paper. 45 mins Spent some time working on the feedback paper and went back to figuring out a music problem.
 6/15 Wynne and I tried to fix a music problem 1 hour Couldn’t find out a solution but we tried many potential solutions. We’ll try again tomorrow.
 6/16 We worked a bit more on the music problem.
Music for levels 6-10
 1 hour We worked on the problem a bit more and Wynne has a potential plan. I decided to get back to work on the music now that we have all the levels. Now we have all the music as well.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *